VIRTUAL SHOWROUND - Receive a virtual video tour of our wedding spaces directly to your email.

Weddings at Old Thorns

Your special day deserves an equally special backdrop...

Set in the picturesque landscape of the South Downs, Old Thorns is the perfect location to hold your civil ceremony and wedding reception. No matter your vision, we will work together to deliver the wedding day you’ve always dreamed of and the celebration of a lifetime.

PACKAGES

To help get you started we've put together some recommended packages.

WEDDING
SPACES

Spaces to suit intimate ceremonies and grand affairs.

VIRTUAL
TOUR

Receive our virtual tour directly to your inbox.

BRIDAL
LOUNGE

Prepare for your wedding day in style.

ACCOMMODATION

Beautiful self catering apartments, hotel rooms and eco-pods.

WEDDING
BROCHURE

Download our wedding brochure.

Some great LATE AVAILABILITY dates...

Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021

Friday 08th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021

More dates available. Please get in touch on 01428 738 510 to discuss you requirements with one of our dedicated team.