• instagram logo
  • Facebook logo
  • Twitter logo
  • LinkedIn logo
  • YouTube logo
Get in touch

Call us  01428 724 555


Summer 2017 dates to not miss

Last Minute Wedding Dates Available

We have fantastic last minute offers on the dates below. Enquire on 01428 725 847.

Gatsby Ballroom

Hampshire Suite

Sunday 14th May

Friday 12th May

Sunday 21st May

Sunday 21st May

Friday 9th June

Sunday 18th June

Sunday 11th June

Friday 30th June

Sunday 25th June

Sunday 16th July

Friday 14th July

 

Sunday 16th July

 

Sunday 13th August

 

offer image

To book this offer please call


01428 725 847
or
Contact us