Receive Offers & News

Bookings & Enquiries 01428 724 555

Send Us an Email Enquiry >

Christmas 2014

Christmas

CHRISTMAS 2014


PLEASE NOTE ONLY FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS IN NOVEMBER ARE NOW AVAILABLE…

Remaining dates available:

Saturday 22nd Nov
Friday 28th Nov
Saturday 29th Nov – SOLD OUT

Thursday 4th Dec
Friday 5th Dec – SOLD OUT 
Thursday 11th Dec
Tuesday 16th Dec
Wednesday 17th Dec
Thursday 18th Dec – LIMITED AVAILABILITY 

Think about that exciting feeling when Christmas morning has arrived at last. A day filled with gifts, laughter, carol singing, entertainment and a delicious festive lunch.

With anticipation of the Christmas build up, there are packages and parties to suit everyone. Play on the golf course, use the spa, sit by the pool, make the most of our fabulous grounds and enjoy our beautiful country hotel spirit.

Get that special feeling this Christmas, come celebrate it with loved ones at Old Thorns.

 

 

 


 

 

 

  • Event Offers

    Show All Offers
  • Events

    Show All Events
    • ABBA Gold | Sold Out

      From Waterloo to Dancing Queen, a sensational performance of all of ABBA’s greatest hits. Fancy dress is seriously encouraged for this evening of fun and dancing.

      Enjoy a three-course meal with the act and a disco until midnight for just £35.00 per person.


      on Friday, January 16 2015 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

      more »
    • Ultra 90’s Tribute Night | Sold Out

      Ultra 90’s will take you back to the most exciting musical movement in decades – the dance era of the 1990’s.  This buzzing tribute act make a performance of the best classic chart, dance and club anthems from the 1990’s. From Snap! To Faithless, from Dee-lite to Vanilla Ice and as always fancy dress is encouraged.

      Enjoy this with a three course meal and a disco until midnight for just £35 per person.


      on Friday, January 30 2015 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

      more »
    • Ultimate Dirty Dancing

      A smash hit tribute to one of the greatest movie soundtracks of all time. Featuring all the hits of the movie Dirty Dancing, this sexy song and dance spectacular is wowing audiences all over the UK.

      Enjoy this with a three course meal and a disco until midnight for just £35 per person.


      on Friday, February 13 2015 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

      more »