Receive Offers & News

Bookings & Enquiries 01428 724 555

Send Us an Email Enquiry >

Christmas 2014

Christmas

CHRISTMAS 2014


PLEASE NOTE ONLY FRIDAYS AND SATURDAYS IN NOVEMBER ARE NOW AVAILABLE…

Remaining dates available:

Saturday 22nd Nov
Friday 28th Nov
Saturday 29th Nov – SOLD OUT

Thursday 4th Dec
Friday 5th Dec – SOLD OUT 
Thursday 11th Dec
Tuesday 16th Dec
Wednesday 17th Dec
Thursday 18th Dec – LIMITED AVAILABILITY 

Think about that exciting feeling when Christmas morning has arrived at last. A day filled with gifts, laughter, carol singing, entertainment and a delicious festive lunch.

With anticipation of the Christmas build up, there are packages and parties to suit everyone. Play on the golf course, use the spa, sit by the pool, make the most of our fabulous grounds and enjoy our beautiful country hotel spirit.

Get that special feeling this Christmas, come celebrate it with loved ones at Old Thorns.

 

 

 


 

 

 

  • Event Offers

    Show All Offers
  • Events

    Show All Events
    • Queen Tribute

      Pulsating, authentic, live, tribute to the magnificence of Freddie Mercury and Queen.

      One Vision, Radio Gaga, Killer Queen, Don’t Stop Me Now, I Wanna Break Free, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, Bohemian Rhapsody, It’s A Kinda Magic, We Will Rock You, Another One Bites The Dust, We Are The Champions and many more.

      Enjoy a three course meal with the act followed by a disco until midnight just £35 per person.


      on Friday, October 31 2014 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

      more »
    • Fake That | Sold Out

      Fake That are the original tribute to the best selling boy band ever in the UK. The only tribute to Take That with the full original 5 piece line up: Gary, Mark, Howard, Jason and yes even Robbie!  Enjoy this fantastic act with a three course dinner and disco all for just £35 per person.


      on Friday, November 7 2014 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

      more »
    • Ultimate Dirty Dancing | Sold Out

      A smash hit tribute to one of the greatest movie soundtracks of all time. Featuring all the hits of the movie Dirty Dancing, this sexy song and dance spectacular is wowing audiences all over the UK.

      Enjoy this with a three course meal and a disco until midnight for just £35 per person.


      on Friday, November 21 2014 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

      more »